“..I really do.”

It’s been a long time since i laughed.

Meeting up with him was the highlight of my day..

If I didn’t see him for months; the thought of him still lingered and i do regret not kissing him…

Surprisingly he could sing as well.. but always self deprecated and couldn’t see how amazing he was.

So, he was truly… beautiful.

Yesterday when someone mentioned him, i couldn’t stop talking. i apologize for making your ears bleed..

Over and over i keep thinking back to our times together… and now i cry because he doesn’t want me.

Unreal was the only way to describe his beauty… I love him, but he feels rather indifferent to me… what a lonely person i am.

“i miss you.”

Leave a Reply

