I wanna die. That one is a desire of mine. But I don’t want to feel the pain. I guess I just don’t know what I really want. 

I wanna cry. Not just sometimes, but I always feel like I’m left alone and casted out by the society on purpose. 

I wanna change. But I got this really huge insecurities growing inside me and is uncontrolled. I’m so scared of what people are gonna say or think about those changes I will make. I hate those whispers behind their hand-covered lips, I hate those strange look stares, and most of all.. I just extremely hate myself. 

..for wanting to die

..for wanting to cry

..for being ugly me. 

Leave a Reply

